web analytics

Board of Trustees

The Union County Public Library Board of Trustees holds monthly meetings. These meetings are generally held on the second Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the library’s conference room. Special meetings of the Board may be called and notice of the date, time, location and purpose of any special meetings will be published in the Liberty Herald.

The general public is welcome to attend all regular meetings of the Board. Comments by the general public are also welcome. If you wish to be added to the agenda, please contact the library at 765-458-5355 at least twenty-four hours in advance.

Board Of Trustees:

Marie Bunch               President
Erin Hensley              Vice President
Carol McCashland     Secretary
Bev Wiwi                    Trustee
Doug Hawn                Trustee
Mary Shepard            Trustee
Dic Worcester            Trustee